Service

Kontakt

Anzeiger Südwest GmbH
Max-Stromeyer-Straße 178
78467 Konstanz

+49 (0) 7531 / 999-1360
info@anzeiger-suedwest.de

Anzeigenverkauf

Konstanzer Anzeiger

Colette Stöcklin
+49 (0) 7531 / 999-1409
Colette.Stoecklin@suedkurier.de

Silvia Kirsch
+49 (0) 7531 / 999-1449
Silvia.Kirsch@suedkurier.de

Seewoche

Elke Barth-Keller
+49 (0) 7551 / 8097-7251
Elke.Barth-Keller@suedkurier.de

Hochrheinanzeiger

Heiko Spitznagel
+49 (0) 7751 / 8325-7421
Heiko.Spitznagel@suedkurier.de

Hochschwarzwaldkurier und STAZ

Brigitte Steinmüller
+49 (0) 7721 / 8004-7366
Brigitte.Steinmueller@suedkurier.de

Bregtalkurier

Manfred Moosmann
+49 (0) 7723 / 9324-5821
Manfred.Moosmann@suedkurier.de

Kleinanzeigen

0800 / 880-8000 (kostenlos)
kleinanzeigen@suedkurier.de

Zustellung

psg Presse- und Verteilservice Baden-Württemberg GmbH
0800 / 999-5-222

Redaktion

Konstanzer Anzeiger

Ralf Baumann
+49 (0) 7531 / 999-1518

Sarah Steen
+49 (0) 7531 / 999-1656
redaktion-ka@anzeiger-suedwest.de

Seewoche

Reiner Jäckle
+49 (0) 7551 / 80 97 72-56
redaktion@seewoche.de

Hochrheinanzeiger

+49 (0) 7751 / 83 25 74-62
redaktion-ha@anzeiger-suedwest.de

Hochschwarzwaldkurier

+49 (0) 7751 / 83 25 74-25
redaktion-hsk@anzeiger-suedwest.de

STAZ

Claudia Salzmann-Eltermann
+49 (0) 7721 / 80 04 73-65
staz@anzeiger-suedwest.de

Bregtalkurier

Praxedis Dorer
+49 (0) 7723 / 9324 7362
redaktion-br@anzeiger-suedwest.de